Webinar Registration

Join us to hear about
'Auditing Key Controls in a Crisis'

ASIA, AUS & NZ – 24 June
Register here for the APAC ‘Auditing Key Controls in a Crisis’ Webinar

Times
Malaysia – 12:00 MYT
Sydney – 15:00 AEST
Auckland – 17:00 NZST

Learning objectives for the webinar:
  • Given that COVID-19 has revealed a “ New Normal” in the way audit is going to be approached, what are the Key Challenges and Opportunities?
  • Identify alternative means of auditing critical controls and audit areas of higher risk due to a crisis environment.
  • Identify best practices in performing effective quality audit procedures during a crisis.
  • 5 Key Questions to Ask In Auditing Critical Controls In a Crisis.
* This field is required
* This field is required
* Please enter an email address
* This field is required
* This field is required
* This field is required
Risk
Compliance
Policies
Audit
Quality
I consent to Sword GRC using submitted data in accordance with its Privacy Policy*
* This field is required