Webinar Registration

Risk Management to Support
Business Resilience

EU & USA – 17 June
Register here for the USA ‘Risk Management to support business resilience’ Webinar

Times
Los Angeles – 09:00 PDT
Chicago – 11:00 CDT
New York – 12:00 EDT
London – 17:00 BST

Michael Rasmussen – The GRC Pundit @ GRC 20/20 Research, Michael Rasmussen is an internationally recognized pundit on governance, risk management, and compliance (GRC) – with specific expertise on the topics of GRC strategy, process, information, and technology architectures and solutions. With 23+ years of experience, Michael helps organizations improve GRC processes, design and implement GRC architectures, and select solutions that are effective, efficient, and agile. He is a sought-after keynote speaker, author, and advisor and is noted as the “Father of GRC” — being the first to define and model the GRC market in February 2002 while at Forrester Research, Inc.

GRC 2020 Logo
* This field is required
* This field is required
* Please enter an email address
* This field is required
* This field is required
* This field is required
Risk
Compliance
Policies
Audit
Quality
I consent to Sword GRC using submitted data in accordance with its Privacy Policy*
* This field is required